Southport - Oak Island
Serving the Children of the World
Header Image

Board of Directors & Officers

Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected Board of Directors and Officers.

2017 - 2018

President Jeff Johnston
President Elect Ray George
Past President Patrick Boyce
Vice President Pete Berg
Secretary Barbara Gilhuly
Treasurer Peggy McDonald
Director Ron Grabarek
Director Frankie Beacham
Director Jack Addicks
Director Woody Johnson
Director Darryl DeSerio
Director Alden Knolwes