Southport - Oak Island
Serving the Children of the World
Header Image

Board of Directors & Officers

Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected Board of Directors and Officers.

2016 - 2017

President Patrick Boyce
President Elect Jeff Johnston
Past President Joe Crostic
Vice President Pete Berg
Secretary Barbara Gilhuly
Treasurer Chad Mitchell
Director Ron Grabarek
Director Frankie Beacham
Director Jack Addicks
Director Woody Johnson
Director Darryl DeSerio
Director Charlie Joyce